Local: (801) 825-3865
Chelle's Floral & Gift
More Than Words...
926 West 1700 South #A Clearfield, UT 84015    Local: (801) 825-3865
Customer Reviews
Chelle's Floral & Gift
Local Clearfield, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Quick and beautiful
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

2-for-2... Excellent, beautiful flowers & arrangements each time. You are my new flower shop for quite awhile. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful and on time - thanks a million
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were fresh, delivery was perfect and the entire experience was flawless.
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service! Even though it was an on-line purchase, it felt personal. I got a call from the shop with a question. My wife loved the flowers, and they have looked beautiful for a week and longer. Thank-You
Chelle's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2017, 10:46 am

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're so glad your wife was pleased!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I've used Chelle's Floral many times, and I have always been pleased. This most recent order was for my daughter's 16th birthday. The flowers are fresh and colorful, and the arrangement is beautiful. Chelle's did a wonderful job, as usual. I am glad they are in our community and will continue to use them.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The Flowers for my fathers funeral were BEAUTIFUL - they looked and smelled wonderful! Thank you for such a wonderful arrangement and an excellent job!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

My flower order was timely and beautiful. Just as pictured on your Internet site.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Awesome employees that genuinely care about the lives they touch!
Chelle's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2017, 11:40 am

Thank you so much for the feedback!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Just wanted to thank you for doing such a great job on an arrangement my 10 year old daughter received. She had her tonsils out on Monday and a classmate had his mom order her flowers. The driver was terrific. (He had the wrong address for us and called to see where we were so he could deliver them.) She was so happy when he delivered them it brightened her entire week. This morning they are absolutely beautiful, probably the prettiest we have EVER gotten. Thanks for putting a smile on a little girls face. Theses are her first flowers! Keep up the great work.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I loved it! It was a beautiful arrangement.
Chelle's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2016, 9:34 am

Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback! We look forward to working with you again, and are pleased you enjoyed your flowers.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Mom loved it
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The process was quite easy and the delivery was on time. Best of all the flowers were awesome. I'll use you again.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordered and delivered to a sick friend within hours. Great service.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great job, extremely friendly and helpful...needed big arrangement for anniversary. She was quick and looked great!
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My husband works overseas. He often sends me flowers for special occasions. The most beautiful roses I ever received came from Chelle's. i saved the card from the bouquet so that I could remember where to order from in the future. Today I used your website to order a bouquet for my friend. Thanks for your amazing service and your beautiful flowers. They are joyful.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Chelle's was awesome. Delivered when promised and the arrangement was beautiful. Will use them again for sure.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

As always, Chelle's did not disappoint! The flowers were beautiful, and I had requested a different color ribbon to make the arrangement more Patriotic. Chelle's went above and beyond to also add red flowers in the blue and white arrangement, a flag and red, white and blue ribbon. Her shop and staff are amazing and we will never order flowers from anyone else!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My cousin said the flowers that arrived were amazing.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Fast delivery and a great looking bouquet. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The Spray was as beautiful as the illustration on line. I was informed of delivery, an unexpected delight because I am out of state and traveling to the viewing. I ill definitely recommend your services to those I know in you area. Thank you so much.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The spray is absolutely beautiful. Just as pictured,but, even more beautiful in 0erson. I highly recommend you service an will contact you if the need arises.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always the most beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great product! Good and timely service.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered October 31, 2014 online after I found your website online and it was close to the location where the flowers would be delivered. I ordered for delivery for October 31, 2014 and not sure they would be. I called in the afternoon and I was thrilled to find that the flowers were indeed on the truck and going to be delivered shortly. They were within the next 30 minutes and I received a text stating they were beautiful. We like to use local businesses when we have the opportunity to do so. If we need local flowers in the future we will find your site once again. Cheryl
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered October 31, 2014 online after I found your website online and it was close to the location where the flowers would be delivered. I ordered for delivery for October 31, 2014 and not sure they would be. I called in the afternoon and I was thrilled to find that the flowers were indeed on the truck and going to be delivered shortly. They were within the next 30 minutes and I received a text stating they were beautiful. We like to use local businesses when we have the opportunity to do so. If we need local flowers in the future we will find your site once again. Cheryl
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

My friend loved her flowers! Thank you for creating such a beautiful and fragrant bouquet for her!
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I wanted to thank you so much for helping me make my moms 60th birthday so special. We had a delivery service that failed to deliver flowers on the day of my mothers birthday, and I showed up 10 minutes before closing time and you guys made the most beautiful arrangement. Needless to say, my mother loved it. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was worried being from out of state, but it was a lovely experience to do by internet, and then get a personal call. So..thanks, the flowers were lovely (my daughter said-(her 40th)) and they were delivered on time, when I wanted.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am in the Army and stationed overseas. Your flowers make a world of difference to my mother when she gets them from me. Fast, reliable and beautifully made. A great big HOOAH from this soldier.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

thanks the flowers you pick out were just right thank you so much...see ya soon
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Although the recipient is in a nursing home with Alzheimer's, family members said the flowers were lovely.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Words can hardly express just how beautiful the flowers are that you did for the funeral. His sweet wife was so thrilled and several people told me they were her favorite. Thank you for your reassurance and comfort; the flowers were perfect.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you for donating a wonderful $50 gift card for beautiful flowers. It helped us so much. You rock!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for the beautfiful plant. It added a lot to mom's funeral.
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

We want to thank you for how pleasant and accommodating you were in making a last minute bouquet for our daughter's bridal pictures. We will recommend you to all.
Flower Delivery To Clearfield, UT
See Delivery Areas